Our Staff

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /services/webpages/p/e/perrychristian.org/public/components/com_portfoliogallery/helpers/helper.php on line 112

Rod Geiger - Sr Pastor

rgeiger@perrychristian.org

Doug Modlin - Children's Ministry

dmodlin@perrychristian.org

Max Baker - Youth Ministry

mbaker@perrychristian.org

Jay Secrest - Music Ministry

jsecrest@perrychristian.org

Karen Hinzman - Finance Secretary

khinzman@perrychristian.org

Glenn Blythe - Business Manager

gblythe@perrychristian.org

Rebecca Zapotoczny - Office Manager

rzapotoczny@perrychristian.org