Our Staff

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /services/webpages/p/e/perrychristian.org/public/components/com_portfoliogallery/helpers/helper.php on line 112
Rod Geiger - Senior Minister

Rod Geiger - Senior Minister

rgeiger@perrychristian.org

Doug Modlin - Family Minister

Doug Modlin - Family Minister

dmodlin@perrychristian.org

Max Baker - Youth Minister

Max Baker - Youth Minister

mbaker@perrychristian.org

Jay Secrest - Music Minister

Jay Secrest - Music Minister

jsecrest@perrychristian.org

Karen Hinzman - Business Manager

Karen Hinzman - Business Manager

khinzman@perrychristian.org

Jessica Gestwicki - Finance Secretary

Jessica Gestwicki - Finance Secretary

jgestwicki@perrychristian.org

Rebecca Zapotoczny - Office Manager

Rebecca Zapotoczny - Office Manager

rzapotoczny@perrychristian.org